What we do with passion ...

Project management

We initiate, plan, control, monitor, accompany and complete your furnishing projects successfully, on time and cost-effectively. We put our experience and energies in the service of the customer and identify ourselves 100% with the goals and framework conditions of your project. Put us to the test ...

Planning, implementation

Planning means looking ahead and anticipating reality. We play through the possibilities and analyze them together with you in order to find the best and most economical solution.

The best solution will then be implemented by us according to economic, creative and deadline specifications. We enforce your interests!  

Relocation management

Moving a company is not just moving. Good preparation is required, and the processes and procedures involved in the move must be well planned and prepared.

Downtimes must be kept to a minimum and your normal work process must be impaired as little as possible. We have the experience and guarantee you an effective move!  

Office interior design

Interior architecture is the creation, design, planning and realization of aesthetic room ideas in one. We have a feel for colors, shapes and spaces and bring your ideas to life. The whole thing with awareness of your wishes, needs and possibilities.

We put our creativity at your service!  

Procurement

Furniture projects are big investments for a company. You should be all the more certain that your ideas and your money will be used efficiently and optimally. In most cases it makes sense and it pays to create a tender in order to receive substantial offers and to be able to compare them and to get an optimal ROI (return of investment). We have extensive experience in preparing tenders and we know today's modern standards - it's worth it for you!  

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2019 by brubaker design / all rights reserved

• Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2013 by brubaker design / all rights reserved

Was wir mit Leidenschaft tun...

Projektmanagement

Wir Initiieren, Planen, Steuern, Kontrollieren, Begleiten und schliessen Ihre Einrichtungsprojekte erfolgreich, termingerecht und kostengünstig ab. Wir setzen unsere Erfahrungen und Energien in den Dienst des Kunden und identifizieren uns zu 100% mit den Zielen und Rahmenbedingungen Ihres Projektes. Stellen Sie uns auf die Probe...

Planung, Realisierung

Planen heisst vorausschauen und nimmt die Realität vorweg. Wir spielen die Möglichkeiten durch und analysieren diese mit Ihnen zusammen, um die beste und wirtschaftlichste Lösung zu finden.

Die beste Lösung wird dann von uns nach wirtschaftlichen, gestalterischen und terminlichen Vorgaben realisiert. Wir setzen Ihre Interessen durch! 

Umzugsmanagement

Eine Firma umziehen ist nicht einfach Zügeln. Es bedarf einer guten Vorbereitung und die Prozesse und Abläufe im Umzugsprozess müssen gut geplant und vorbereitet sein.

Ausfallzeiten müssen minimal gehalten werden und Ihr normaler Arbeitsprozess so wenig wie möglich beeinträchtigt werden. Wir haben die Erfahrung und garantieren Ihnen einen effektiven Umzug! 

Büro-Innenarchitektur

Innenarchitektur ist Gestaltung, Design Planung und Realisierung von ästethischen Raumideen in Einem. Wir haben das Gespür für Farben, Formen und Räume und erwecken Ihre Vorstellungen zum Leben. Das Ganze im Bewusstsein Ihrer Wünsche, Bedürfnissen und Möglichkeiten.

Wir stellen unsere Kreativität in Ihren Dienst! 

Beschaffung/Ausschreibung

Einrichtungsprojekte sind grosse Investitionen für ein Unternehmen. Umso sicherer sollen Sie sein, dass Ihre Ideen und Ihr Geld effizient und optimal eingesetzt wird. In den meisten Fällen macht es Sinn und zahlt es sich aus eine Ausschreibungen zu erstellen, um substantielle Angebote zu erhalten und diese auch vergleichen zu können und einen optimalen ROI ( return of investment ) zu erhalten. Wir haben grosse Erfahrung bei der Erstellung von Ausschreibungen und kennen die modernen Standards von heute - es lohnt sich für Sie !