REALIZED PROJECTS

BOP bruppacher office project realizes a multitude of projects with different requirements and challenges. Here are two interesting working examples from our portfolio:

BBL Federal Office for Buildings and Logistics
Relocation management FUB
(VBS)

 

Task:

The space required in the existing premises of the FUB had to be checked according to the medium-term needs of the user and redistributed according to the federal office standard. The space was reallocated based on the new organizational chart and the new medium-term workforce. At the same time, the furniture was adapted to the BBL standard.

 

Aims:

Relocation management should be implemented according to the schedule and with the specified needs. Since the glazing was carried out in existing areas, it was important to generate as little downtime as possible and to create the best possible castling planning. The aim was to save space as much as possible, and thus be able to give up rented space and thus save costs.

 

Implementation:

The implementation ran smoothly from the needs assessment to the inventory of the existing furniture to the detailed planning and accompaniment of the moves. All goals were achieved both in terms of time and costs, so that the FUB can meet its additional personnel requirements in the existing space over the next few years.

 

Tax administration canton BE
"New APK" New workplace concept, relocation management

 

Task:

The furniture remains largely the same. Adjustments can be discussed within the framework of the current furniture budget. Cantonal requirements (e.g. with regard to job size, etc.) must be observed. Employees should be able to express their opinion and feel included in the decision-making processes. A good flow of information and communication must be maintained at all times. As few employees as possible should be moved. However, around 300 jobs / employees should be expected to be affected.

 

Aims:

The overall concept for spatial planning at Brünnenstrasse 66 has been created so that the additional space requirements can be met. The individual organizational units have enough space and are spatially concentrated. As a result of the general density of workplaces and increasing home office options, modern forms of work such as shared desks should also become possible.

 

Implementation:

The implementation ran smoothly from the needs assessment to the inventory of the existing furniture to the detailed planning and accompaniment of the moves. All goals were achieved both in terms of time and costs, so that SV can meet its additional personnel requirements in the existing space over the next few years.

 

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2019 by brubaker design / all rights reserved

• Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2013 by brubaker design / all rights reserved

BOP bruppacher office project realisiert eine Vielzahl von Projekten mit verschiedensten Anforderungen und Herausforderungen. Hier zwei interessante Arbeitsbeispiele aus unserem Portfolio:

BBL Bundesamt für Bauten und Logistik
Umzugsmanagement FUB
( VBS )

Aufgabe:

Der Flächenbedarf in den bestehenden Räumlichkeiten des FUB musste nach den mittelfristigen Bedürfnissen des Nutzers überprüft werden und nach dem Büro-Standard des Bundes neu verteilt werden. Anhand des neuen Organigramms und des neuen mittelfristigen Personalbestands wurden die Flächen neu zugeteilt. Gleichzeitig wurde die Möblierung dem BBL-Standard angepasst.

 

Ziele:

Das Umzugsmanagement sollte nach Terminplan und mit den vorgegebenen Bedürfnissen umgesetzt werden. Da die Verscheibungen in bestehenden Flächen vorgenommen wurden, war es wichtig möglichst geringe Ausfallzeiten zu generieren und eine möglichst optimale Rochadenplanung zu erstellen. Ziel war es auch nach Möglichkeit Fläche zu sparen, und somit hinzugemietete Flächen abgeben zu können und so Kosten zu sparen. 

 

Umsetzung:

Die Umsetzung verlief von der Bedürfniserfassung, über die Inventaraufnahme des bestehenden Mobiliars, bis hin zur Detailplanung und Begleitung der Umzüge problemlos. Alle Ziele wurden sowohl terminlich wie auch kostenmäßig erreicht, so dass die FUB ihren zusätzlichen Personalbedarf in den nächsten paar Jahren in den bestehenden Flächen realisieren kann. 

Steuerverwaltung Kanton BE
"New APK" Neues Arbeitsplatzkonzept, Umzugsmanagement

 

Aufgabe:

Das Mobiliar bleibt weitgehend gleich. Anpassungen können im Rahmen des aktuellen Mobiliarbudgets diskutiert werden. Kantonale Vorgaben (z.B. bezüglich Arbeitsplatzgrösse usw.) sind einzuhalten. Mitarbeitende sollen ihre Meinung kundtun können und sich in die Entscheidungsprozesse einbezogen fühlen. Ein guter Informations- und Kommunikationsfluss ist zu allen Zeiten aufrechtzuerhalten. Es sollen möglichst wenig Mitarbeitende verschoben werden. Es sollte aber mit einer Betroffenheit von ca. 300 Arbeitsplätzen/Mitarbeitenden gerechnet werden.

 

Ziele:

Gesamtkonzeption für Raumplanung Brünnenstrasse 66 ist erstellt, damit die zusätzlichen Raumbedürfnisse abgedeckt werden können. Die einzelnen Organisationseinheiten haben genügend Platz und sind räumlich konzentriert. Infolge der generellen Verdichtung der Arbeitsplätze und zunehmenden Home-Office Möglichkeiten sollen auch moderne Arbeitsformen wie Shared-Desks möglich werden.

 

Umsetzung:

Die Umsetzung verlief von der Bedürfniserfassung, über die Inventaraufnahme des bestehenden Mobiliars, bis hin zur Detailplanung und Begleitung der Umzüge problemlos. Alle Ziele wurden sowohl terminlich wie auch kostenmäßig erreicht, so dass die SV ihren zusätzlichen Personalbedarf in den nächsten paar Jahren in den bestehenden Flächen realisieren kann.

REALISIERTE PROJEKTE