What we do with passion ...

Project management

We initiate, plan, control, monitor, accompany and complete your furnishing projects successfully, on time and cost-effectively. We put our experience and energies in the service of the customer and identify ourselves 100% with the goals and framework conditions of your project. Put us to the test ...

Planning, implementation

Planning means looking ahead and anticipating reality. We play through the possibilities and analyze them together with you in order to find the best and most economical solution.

The best solution will then be implemented by us according to economic, creative and deadline specifications. We enforce your interests!  

Relocation management

Moving a company is not just moving. Good preparation is required, and the processes and procedures involved in the move must be well planned and prepared.

Downtimes must be kept to a minimum and your normal work process must be impaired as little as possible. We have the experience and guarantee you an effective move!  

Office interior design

Interior architecture is the creation, design, planning and realization of aesthetic room ideas in one. We have a feel for colors, shapes and spaces and bring your ideas to life. The whole thing with awareness of your wishes, needs and possibilities.

We put our creativity at your service!  

Procurement

Furniture projects are big investments for a company. You should be all the more certain that your ideas and your money will be used efficiently and optimally. In most cases it makes sense and it pays to create a tender in order to receive substantial offers and to be able to compare them and to get an optimal ROI (return of investment). We have extensive experience in preparing tenders and we know today's modern standards - it's worth it for you!  

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2019 by brubaker design / all rights reserved

Ce que nous faisons avec passion ...

Management de projet

Nous initions, planifions, contrôlons, surveillons, accompagnons et réalisons vos projets d'ameublement avec succès, dans les délais et à moindre coût. Nous mettons notre expérience et nos énergies au service du client et nous identifions à 100% avec les objectifs et les conditions cadres de votre projet. Mettez-nous à l'épreuve ...

Planification, mise en œuvre

Planifier, c'est regarder vers l'avenir et anticiper la réalité. Nous jouons les possibilités et les analysons avec vous afin de trouver la solution la meilleure et la plus économique.

La meilleure solution est ensuite mise en œuvre par nos soins selon des spécifications économiques, créatives et de délais. Nous faisons valoir vos intérêts!  

Déménagements

Déménager une entreprise, ce n'est pas seulement déménager. Une bonne préparation est requise et les processus et procédures du processus de réinstallation doivent être bien planifiés et préparés.

Les temps d'arrêt doivent être réduits au minimum et votre processus de travail normal doit être altéré le moins possible. Nous avons l'expérience et vous garantissons un déménagement efficace!  

Design d'intérieur de bureau

L'architecture intérieure est la création, la conception, la planification et la réalisation d'idées de pièces esthétiques en une. Nous avons le sens des couleurs, des formes et des espaces et donnons vie à vos idées. Le tout en étant conscient de vos souhaits, besoins et possibilités.

Nous mettons notre créativité à votre service!  

Approvisionnement / appel d'offres

Les projets de mobilier sont de gros investissements pour une entreprise. Vous devez être d'autant plus certain que vos idées et votre argent seront utilisés de manière efficace et optimale. Dans la plupart des cas, il est logique et payant de créer une offre afin de recevoir des offres substantielles et de pouvoir les comparer et d'obtenir un ROI (retour sur investissement) optimal. Nous avons une vaste expérience dans la préparation des appels d'offres et nous connaissons les normes modernes d'aujourd'hui - cela en vaut la peine pour vous!  

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

© 2019 by brubaker design / all rights reserved